Podcasts

Podcast series with Joe Atwill & Jerry Russell has ended after a run of almost three years. Old podcasts will continue to be available here for archival purposes.
 
Secret Societies and JFK: Fri. Nov. 10


 
Historicity of The Exodus: Fri. Oct. 20

 
Ralph Ellis: Ice Ages and Climate Change; Freemasonry: Fri. Oct. 13

 
Special Guest: Ralph Ellis about King Izas Manu of Edessa; Fri. Oct. 6

 
American Football and the ‘Bend the Knee’ protests, Fri. Sept. 29

 
Talking about Ralph Ellis. Fri. Sept 22

 
Craig Rice; Anatoly Fomenko; Flat Earth. Sophistry! Fri. Sept. 8

 
Declining sperm counts; DNA testing services; Fri. Sept. 1

 
Charlottesville; North Korea. Fri, Aug. 18

 
Bitcoin, Fri. Aug. 4

 
Futurism and Christian Zionism, Fri. July 28

 
Automation, Job Loss and War, Fri. July 21

 
History of Islam, Fri. July 7

 
Syria, Iran and Korea Update, Fri. June 30

 
Walter Duranty and the Holodomor, Fri. June 23

 
Shirley Temple, Fri. June 16

 
Myths about Christian Martyrs, Fri. June 9

 
Moses and Akhenaten, Fri. June 2

 
Trump’s Three Abrahamic Religions Tour, Fri. May 26

 
Azure Standard Farm; Culture or Genetics? Fri. May 19

 
More on Gordon Wasson, Gloria Steinem &  Edomites, Fri. May 12

 
“Arrival” and Apocalyptic Cycles, Fri. May 5

 
British Fabian Society, Fri. April 28

 
Syria and Korea Escalations. Fri. April 14

 
Attack on Syria; Getting organized. Fri. April 7

 
Steve Bannon and the Neo-Reactionaries, Fri. March 24

 
Gloria Steinem and the CIA, Fri. March 17

 
A Course in Miracles, Fri. March 3

 
Facebook and Mark Zuckerberg, Fri. Feb. 24

 
Mithraism and early Christianity: Fri. Feb. 17

 
Trump-Epstein connections: Fri. Jan. 27, 2017

 
WaterSportsGate: Fri. Jan. 13, 2017

 
More on Spirit Cooking and Comet Pizza: Fri., Jan. 6, 2017

 
All podcasts on this page are presented by Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell, unless noted otherwise.
Older podcasts – 2016 Archive
Older podcasts – 2015 Archive
Discuss Podcasts in Forum!