Podcasts – 2016 Archive

Note: Live podcasts at freedomslips.com Studio A, now Fridays at 9 AM.
 
 
Special guest Sophia Smallstorm: Fri, Dec. 16.


 
Special guest Sean Stone: Fri. Dec. 9.

 
My buddy, SageRad, got blocked from Wikipedia! Fri. Dec. 2.

 
Standing Rock; Pizzagate; Color Purple Revolution? Fri. Nov. 25.

 
Comet Ping Pong & Pizza Pedophile Ring: Fri. Nov. 18.

 
Post-Election Analysis: Fri. Nov. 11.

 
Creating Christ (new book by Valliant & Fahy), Fri. Nov. 4

 
Is the Election Rigged? Let us count the ways… Fri. Oct. 28

 
Special guest, Austin Wiggin: Farm Internships, Unpaid Labor, Prison Strike, Fri. Oct. 21

 
Bayes’ Law applied to Shakespearean Authorship, Fri. Oct. 14

 
Titus Andronicus, Fri. Oct. 7

 
Lucifer and Superman, Fri. Sept. 30

 
Standing Rock and the Future of Petroleum, Fri. Sept. 23

 
Presidential Election Update, Fri. Sept. 16

 
Christ Mythicism, Fri. Sept. 9

 
Aldous Huxley and MK-Ultra, Fri. Sept. 2

 
Gary Johnson, Libertarian for President. Fri, Aug 26

 
Wars in the Middle East: Russia and China next? Fri. Aug 19

 
Earthquake prediction: another Wikipedia adventure, Fri. Aug 12

 
Hillary Clinton Cash & Corruption: Fri. Aug 5

 
Response to Paul Dunbar’s Critique of SSM: Fri. July 29

 
Alfred Kinsey: Fri. July 22

 
Evolution — Beyond Social Darwinism: Fri. July 15

 
“The” Secret Society? Modus operandi. Fri, July 8

 
Brexit, Fri. July 1

 
Special guest, Tim Rocks: Postmodernism — The Comic Book! Fri. June 24

 
Symposium on Poetry and Madness, Fri. June 17

 
Quantum physics vs. quantum mysticism, Fri. June 10

 
A Conversation on LSD: What did it mean? Fri. June 3

 
Special Guest, Allan Weisbecker: Defense of Ken Kesey, Fri. May 27

 
Review of Harriman’s ‘Philosophic Corruption of Physics’, Fri. May 20

 
The Messiah Matrix: Augustus and Christian Origins, Fri. May 13

 
Nullification of Federal Law by the States, and by the Citizens: Fri. May 6

 
Gelitin, The E-Team, Back to the Future, and 9/11: Mon. April 18

 
ISIS Temple at Trafalgar Square: Mon. April 11

 
Authoritarian Personality: Mon. April 4

 
‘The Jews’ as a Scapegoat Class: Mon. March 28

 
The Unabomber and his targets: Mon. March 21

 
Gordon Wasson’s Genesis typology: Mon. March 14

 
Vaccinations & Autism; Isaac / Old Testament; Candidates’ Debates: Mon. March 7

 
Academy Awards; Vaccinations: Dissolving Illusions; Mon. Feb 29

 
Abraham at Mecca, Israel in Arabia? Mon. Feb 22

 
Coen Brothers “Numbskull Trilogy”, Mon. Feb 15

 
Wikipedia — Mon. Feb 8

 
Malheur occupation; Russell ‘Walkway-Gate Lawsuit’, Mon. Feb. 1

 
European refugee crisis, Mon. Jan. 25

 
Big Data, Document Retrieval & the Flavian Signature. Mon. Jan 18

 
Jane the Virgin, Star Wars, Ken Kesey: Mon. Jan. 4

 
Abelard Reuchlin and the Piso theory: Mon. Dec 21

 
Special recording with Giles Gaffney: Flavian Signature news.
 
Also, Giles made a video edition!!

 


 
Why so much complacency? Mon. Dec. 14

 
Extraterrestrials?  Mon. Dec. 7

 
All podcasts on this page are presented by Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell, unless noted otherwise.
Older podcasts – 2015 Archive
Discuss Podcasts in Forum!