Categories

Podcasts – 2015 archive

 

Atwill & Russell: Abelard Reuchlin and the Piso theory: Mon. Dec 21


 

Special recording with Giles Gaffney: Flavian Signature news.

 

Also, Giles made a video edition!!

 


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Why so much complacency? Mon. Dec. 14


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Extraterrestrials?  Mon. Dec. 7


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: “Spycops” for Scotland Yard; Syria: Mon. Nov 30


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Cass Sunstein and the “Cognitive Infiltration” of 911 Truth: Mon. Nov 23


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Paris terrorist attacks, European refugee crisis: Mon. Nov 16


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Margaret Sanger, Gloria Steinem and the hijack of feminism: Mon. Nov. 2


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: US Civil & Criminal Legal System: Mon. Oct. 26


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Jeremy Bentham, Adam Smith & Free Trade: Mon. Oct. 19


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Technocracy, Agenda 21 & Land Use Planning: Mon. Oct. 12


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Satan, Lucifer and the Devil; Mon. Oct. 5


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: How to work for peace; What to believe? Mon. Sept. 28


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Sept. 11, 2001; Mon. Sept. 14


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Shemitah; cutting the TV cord; The Tempest, Mon. Sept. 7


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Abraham; Miley Cyrus, Mon. Aug. 31


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Elon Musk and SpaceX; Donald Trump, Mon, Aug. 24.


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Frankfurt School, Herbert Marcuse, and “Cultural Marxism”, Mon, Aug. 17.


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Tupper Saussy, “Rulers of Evil”, Mon, Aug. 10.


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Artificial Intelligence, Ex Machina and ‘Her’, Mon, Aug. 3.


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: positive steps; Edward Bernays, Sigmund Freud, and scientific propaganda. Mon, July 27.


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: Gordon Wasson and the re-invention of psychedelics as “entheogens”. Mon, July 20.


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: JD Salinger’s FU; Malthus and the population explosion. Mon., July 13.


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: ongoing financial crisis; mandatory vaccinations in California. Mon, July 6.


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell: financial crisis new developments; Zombies. Mon., June 29.


 

Joseph Atwill & Jerry Russell with special guest Janet Russell talking about organic gardening. Mon., June 22.


 

Joe & Jerry on HSBC, opium wars & the financial crisis in Greece, Mon. June 15.


 

Joe & Jerry: Shakespeare — was the Stratford Man a Catholic? As You Like It. Mon, June 8.


 

Joe & Jerry: PNAC, the New Pearl Harbor, and bio-warfare. Mon, June 1.


 

Joe & Jerry: Is Lennon still alive? Lincoln assassination. Myles Mathis. Mon, May 25.


 

Joe & Jerry: Edgar Allan Poe, Grateful Dead, Lyndon Larouche — Mon. May 18


 

Joe & Jerry on Fukushima and nuclear genocide, Mon. May 11


 

Joe & Jerry with special guest Vosto, “Games Exposed”! Mon, May 4


 

Joe & Jerry on Gregory Bateson & Aleister Crowley, two lifetime actors: Mon, April 27


 

Joe & Jerry discuss pedophilia & premature sexualization in Catcher & in the media, Mon. April 20


 

Joe, Jerry & Loren Hough discuss the Guidestones, and the Christmas Truce of 1914; Mon. April 13


 

Joe Atwill & Jerry Russell on Disney and black propaganda, at freedomslips.com, Mon. April 6


 

Joe Atwill & Jerry Russell talk about genetics of the oligarchs, at freedomslips.com, Mon. March 30


 

Joe Atwill & Jerry Russell address the Federal Reserve: at freedomslips.com, Mon. March 23


 

Joe Atwill & Jerry Russell talk about GMO’s and Global Warming; at freedomslips.com, Mon. March 16


 

Joe Atwill & Jerry Russell discuss vaccinations, Catcher in the Rye, and Jupiter Ascending; at freedomslips.com, Mon. March 9


 

Joe Atwill & Jerry Russell talk about Titus Andronicus and The Tempest, at freedomslips.com, Mon. March 2


 

Joe Atwill & Jerry Russell talk about Domitian and the Book of Revelation, and the crisis in Greece; at freedomslips.com, Mon. Feb 23


 

Joe Atwill & Jerry Russell talk about the Beatles and Cold Fusion at freedomslips.com, Mon. Feb. 16


 

Joe Atwill & Jerry Russell talk about Caesar’s Messiah at freedomslips.com, Mon. Feb. 9


 

Regular visitors please note: new podcasts are now being entered at the top.

 

Discuss Podcasts in Forum!